China Glaze Ruby Pumps

4 Feb

rubypumps

I am sorry about the chipping on the tips, but i had to take this after work, and i had a tough day (nail-wise).

Anyroad, this is a red glitter polish. It has a transparent jelly base in a deep red tone, and some truly gorgoeus red glitters in it. I really love this polish! This is a part of the Wizard of Oz collection!

This was 3 coats

2 Responses to “China Glaze Ruby Pumps”

  1. Michelle February 4, 2010 at 11:38 am #

    Ruby Pumps has to be one of my faves. Everytime I put it on I’m amazed by the sparkles on my nails and I can’t stop staring!

    • Lisa February 4, 2010 at 11:53 am #

      I know!!! it’s amazing! it gives the “stadard red” life 😀

Leave a Reply

