About me

23 Apr

So, I have had this blog now for a while, and although a lot of you came over from my norwegian makeup blog, i feel like i haven’t introduced myself properly (or at all)!

So here goes, My name is Lisa. I am 20 years old, and i live in Norway. I am currently working as an opticians (? person who checks out you eyes and sells you glasses) assistent, but i hope i will be going to school in the fall.. My passion for nailpolish started ages ago, and i always feel naked without it! My focus on proper nailcare and handcare in general however, started just before i started this blog!

In addition to nails, i love makeup, and i probably would love hair too, if mine wasn’t so unruly 😛

IMG000057

This is me, taken on my crappy webcam.. it was the best picture of me (where i look good, not the quality) i could find right now!

So yeah.. What about you, who are you, and how did you find my blog?

5 Responses to “About me”

  1. kari April 23, 2010 at 6:38 pm #

    Så nydelig bilde av deg <Håper du får en strålende helg søte deg ❤

  2. Arianne April 23, 2010 at 9:11 pm #

    Hei! Denne posten har vært litt etterlengtet av meg da jeg er en ny leser her. Husker ikke helt hvordan jeg fannt bloggen din, men det var vell vår felles interesse; negler? Du kan jo sjekke ut bloggen min og negle siden jeg har der 🙂

  3. Nny April 23, 2010 at 9:13 pm #

    I accidentally came across another blog(don’t remember which) that had a link(tiny picture of your “latest marble”) to your blog. I have to say that your blog is wonderful 🙂

  4. Suzanne May 2, 2010 at 11:41 am #

    You’re gorgeous!

    • Lisa May 2, 2010 at 11:42 am #

      Thank You 😀

Leave a Reply

