OPI Ogre-the-top Blue

9 May

ogrethetopblue

Again, a part of the Shrek collection. This is an amazing true blue creme! This was just two coats, and the application was amazing! I must say this is one of my favorites from this collection! I own a few blue cremes, but this is one of the best, both in colour and in quality!

2 Responses to “OPI Ogre-the-top Blue”

  1. piinkfuneral May 9, 2010 at 1:23 pm #

    Oh I freaking love that! Really fresh.

  2. Michelle May 9, 2010 at 2:20 pm #

    I’m a sucker for blues so ofcourse I also ordered this one. It’s really a great bright blue!

Leave a Reply

