China Glaze Yellow Polkadot Bikini

26 May

This is a bright bright bright neon yellow! It’s quite a cooltoned colour, and it looks awesome! I had to layer it over white though (H&M Love at first Sight), because of all the Poolside polishes, this is the sheerest (most sheer?) of them all!

I also added some polkadots 😛 I just couldn’t help it! The polish was a bit gloopy though, so there were some stringy-things around!

YPDB1YPDB2YPDB3

By the way, which angle do you like better? The straight on shot of my fingers or the sideways one?

3 Responses to “China Glaze Yellow Polkadot Bikini”

  1. Martine May 26, 2010 at 6:32 pm #

    Straight on 😉

  2. Nailtastic May 29, 2010 at 8:12 am #

    Beautiful! I like both angles, but if you only want one I think the straight on shot shows the polish better.

  3. Glockoma June 27, 2010 at 6:38 pm #

    I agree with Nailtastic. Both angles look great, but the straight-on shot shows the colour better. I think especially for other colours like duochromes or holos, the straight-on shot lets us see more.

Leave a Reply

