China Glaze Blue Sparrow

19 Mar

bluesparrow

OMG! i looove this one! I can’t believe i’va had this for over a year without properly trying it out!!! Seeing as it is a blue neon base, it dries matte, and at the time i didn’t have a proper topcoat, i didn’t bother with it. The glitter is tiny and blue and it’s just awesome in sunlight! it’s such a deep colour!

3 Responses to “China Glaze Blue Sparrow”

  1. MaritBE March 19, 2010 at 1:24 pm #

    Den var utroolig fin !

  2. mylatestobsession123 March 21, 2010 at 9:21 pm #

    I love how you style your pictures! And man, this color really pops, doesn’t it?

  3. Glockoma June 27, 2010 at 6:32 pm #

    This is hands down my all-time favourite blue without question. It has depth and the blue is really fresh. I wore this one for over 2 weeks without a single chip, so I can totally vouch for its long-lasting wear.

Leave a comment